The constitution of the Pancholi Samaj UK has established a structure for the governance of the Samaj and provides for two distinct groups of representatives;

1.  The Executive Committee comprises of six executive committee members; and

2.  The Committee comprises of around 40 individual Members and its meetings are led by the Executive Committee and chaired by the President.


The 2012-2014 Executive Committee is made up as follows:

Mr Ashokbhai Bhikhubhai Mistry

Mr Dhirajlal Jamnadas Pancholi
Vice President

Mrs Neela Prafulbhai Pancholi

Mr Kumar Satishbhai Pancholi
Joint Secretary

Mr Praful Chhaganbhai Pancholi

Mr Amar Sumanbhai Pancholi
Joint Treasurer